Southgate reveals England World Cup Squad

Man Jose Kayima

England manager Gareth Southgate has revealed his 26 man squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

Leicester City’s James Maddison who has been in fine form has made the cut while Manchester United winger Jadon Sancho misses out.

Manchester United captain who struggled for form is on the plane to Qatar.

The three Lions are in Group B alongside USA, Iran and Wales. They last won the World title in 1966.


Jordan Pickford (Everton) Nick Pope (Newcastle), Aaron Ramsdale (Arsenal)


Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Conor Coady (Everton, on-loan from Wolves), Eric Dier (Tottenham), Harry Maguire (Manchester United), Luke Shaw (Manchester United), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Newcastle), Kyle Walker (Manchester City) Ben White (Arsenal)


Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Kalvin Phillips (Manchester City), Declan Rice (West Ham), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Conor Gallagher (Chelsea)


Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Jack Grealish (Manchester City), Harry Kane (Tottenham), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Raheem Sterling (Chelsea), Callum Wilson (Newcastle), James Maddison (Leicester City)

Related Posts

1 of 216

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *