New USPA Executive committee members revealed

Man Jose Kayima

The new executive of the Uganda Sports Press Association (USPA) for the 2022/24 term has been revealed at the monthly assembly that was held at the Uganda Olympic Committee headquarters.

The new executive led by the USPA president Moses Alysaad Lubega will be aiming at uniting the Association members.

The full USPA Executive is as follows;

President -Alysaad Moses Lubega

Vice president – Grace Mbabazi
General Secretary -Clive Kyazze

Assistant General Secretary – Shafik Senoga

Treasurer -Laurian Lubuilwa
Assistant Treasurer – Francisco Bwambale

Organising Secretary-Solomon Ssaka
Assistant Organizing secretary – Dorothy Nekesa
Chairperson sponsorship committee – Eddie Khan
Chairperson Digital media – Johnson Were
Chairperson Membership committee – Steven Ouma Bwire

Chairperson Photography committee – Isma Mulangwa
Chairperson Education Committee – Martin Mugabi
Chairperson Disciplinary committee – Irene Deborah Nanyonjo
Chairperson Women Committee – Aminah Babirye

Related Posts

1 of 217

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *