Sergio Traguil names Isiagi in official KCCA FC squad for 2023/24 season

KCCA FC head coach Sergio Traguil has revealed the 31 man squad that he will use for the 2023/24 season.

The squad has new signings Bruno Adilson, Etienne Katenga, Joel Sserunjogi, Emilson Gonzanga,Carlos Da silva, João Gabriel and Micheal Vinicuis.

Daniel Isiagi is also among the players that were named in the official KCCA FC squad for next season.

The tactician also named Julius Poloto as the new club captain with Filbert Obenchan, Peter Magambo and Herbert Achai as the vice-captains.

The Official KCCA FC Squad and their squad numbers.

•Juma Mutebi(1)
•Mustafa Mujuuzi (2)
•Emilson Gonzanga (3)
•Saidi Mayanja (4)
•Carlos Da silva GUI (6)
•Julius Poloto (7)
•Muhammad Shaban (9)
•Etienne Katenga (10)
•João Gabriel (11)
•Alex Yiga (12)
•Peter Magambo (13)
•Hassan Mubiru (14)
•Herbert Achai (16)
•Ashraf Mugume (17)
•Abubaker Mayanja (18)
•Derrick Ochan (19)
•Faisal Wabyoona (20)
•Simon Tishungu Kankonde (21)
•Adilson Bruno(22)
•Moses Waiswa (23)
•Micheal Vinicuis (24)
•Joel Sserunjogi (25)
•Arafat Usama (27)
•Daniel Isiagi (28)
•Anthony Emojong (29)
•Dominic Ayella (30)
•Elvis Mwanje (31)
•James Mubeezi (32)
•Rogers Atube (33)
•Haruna Lukwago (34)
•Fillibert Obenchan (35).

Related Posts

1 of 227

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *